Football Latest - Sheff Utd

Sheffield United Results

Sat 20th October 2018 5:30pm
Derby County
-1 - -1
Sheffield United
Sat 6th October 2018 3:00pm
Sheffield United
1 - 0
Hull City
Wed 3rd October 2018 7:45pm
Blackburn Rovers
0 - 2
Sheffield United
Sat 29th September 2018 3:00pm
Millwall
2 - 3
Sheffield United
Sat 22nd September 2018 3:00pm
Sheffield United
3 - 2
Preston North End
Wed 19th September 2018 7:45pm
Sheffield United
0 - 0
Birmingham City
Sat 15th September 2018 3:00pm
Bristol City
1 - 0
Sheffield United
Sat 1st September 2018 3:00pm
Sheffield United
4 - 1
Aston Villa
Sat 25th August 2018 3:00pm
Bolton Wanderers
0 - 3
Sheffield United
Sat 18th August 2018 3:00pm
Sheffield United
2 - 1
Norwich City
Tue 14th August 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Sheffield United
1 - 1
Hull City
Sat 11th August 2018 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 2
Sheffield United
Tue 7th August 2018 7:45pm
Middlesbrough
3 - 0
Sheffield United
Sat 4th August 2018 5:30pm
Sheffield United
1 - 2
Swansea City

Sheffield United's Results
Oct 20Derby County-1 - -1A
Oct 6Hull City1 - 0H
Oct 3Blackburn Rovers2 - 0A
More Results
Sheffield United's Fixtures
Oct 23Stoke CityH
Oct 27Wigan AthleticH
Nov 3Nottingham ForestA
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
1Sheff Utd12825
2WBA121424
3Leeds131223
4Middlesbrough12822
5Blackburn13021
Full Table

sml