Football Latest - Sheff Utd

Sheffield United Results

Sat 16th March 2019 12:30pm
Leeds United
0 - 1
Sheffield United
Tue 12th March 2019 7:45pm
Sheffield United
2 - 0
Brentford
Sat 9th March 2019 12:15pm
Sheffield United
2 - 0
Rotherham United
Mon 4th March 2019 7:45pm
Sheffield Wednesday
0 - 0
Sheffield United
Sat 23rd February 2019 5:30pm
West Bromwich Albion
0 - 1
Sheffield United
Sat 16th February 2019 3:00pm
Sheffield United
4 - 0
Reading
Wed 13th February 2019 7:45pm
Sheffield United
1 - 0
Middlesbrough
Fri 8th February 2019 7:45pm
Aston Villa
3 - 3
Sheffield United
Sat 2nd February 2019 3:00pm
Sheffield United
2 - 0
Bolton Wanderers
Sat 26th January 2019 3:00pm
Norwich City
2 - 2
Sheffield United
Sat 19th January 2019 5:30pm
Swansea City
1 - 0
Sheffield United
Sat 12th January 2019 3:00pm
Sheffield United
1 - 0
Queens Park Rangers
Sun 6th January 2019 2:00pm
FA Cup
Sheffield United
0 - 1
Barnet
Tue 1st January 2019 3:00pm
Wigan Athletic
0 - 3
Sheffield United
Sat 29th December 2018 3:00pm
Sheffield United
3 - 0
Blackburn Rovers
Wed 26th December 2018 3:00pm
Sheffield United
3 - 1
Derby County
Sat 22nd December 2018 3:00pm
Ipswich Town
1 - 1
Sheffield United
Fri 14th December 2018 7:45pm
Sheffield United
1 - 2
West Bromwich Albion
Sat 8th December 2018 5:30pm
Reading
0 - 2
Sheffield United
Sat 1st December 2018 12:30pm
Sheffield United
0 - 1
Leeds United
Tue 27th November 2018 7:45pm
Brentford
2 - 3
Sheffield United
Sat 24th November 2018 12:30pm
Rotherham United
2 - 2
Sheffield United
Fri 9th November 2018 7:45pm
Sheffield United
0 - 0
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 3rd November 2018 3:00pm
Nottingham Forest
1 - 0
Sheffield United
Sat 27th October 2018 3:00pm
Sheffield United
4 - 2
Wigan Athletic
Tue 23rd October 2018 7:45pm
Sheffield United
1 - 1
Stoke City
Sat 20th October 2018 5:30pm
Derby County
2 - 1
Sheffield United
Sat 6th October 2018 3:00pm
Sheffield United
1 - 0
Hull City
Wed 3rd October 2018 7:45pm
Blackburn Rovers
0 - 2
Sheffield United
Sat 29th September 2018 3:00pm
Millwall
2 - 3
Sheffield United
Sat 22nd September 2018 3:00pm
Sheffield United
3 - 2
Preston North End
Wed 19th September 2018 7:45pm
Sheffield United
0 - 0
Birmingham City
Sat 15th September 2018 3:00pm
Bristol City
1 - 0
Sheffield United
Sat 1st September 2018 3:00pm
Sheffield United
4 - 1
Aston Villa
Sat 25th August 2018 3:00pm
Bolton Wanderers
0 - 3
Sheffield United
Sat 18th August 2018 3:00pm
Sheffield United
2 - 1
Norwich City
Tue 14th August 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Sheffield United
1 - 1
Hull City
Sat 11th August 2018 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 2
Sheffield United
Tue 7th August 2018 7:45pm
Middlesbrough
3 - 0
Sheffield United
Sat 4th August 2018 5:30pm
Sheffield United
1 - 2
Swansea City

Sheffield United's Results
Mar 16Leeds United1 - 0A
Mar 12Brentford2 - 0H
Mar 9Rotherham United2 - 0H
More Results
Sheffield United's Fixtures
Mar 30Bristol CityH
Apr 6Preston North EndA
Apr 10Birmingham CityA
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
1Norwich382978
2Sheff Utd383074
3Leeds382473
4WBA382467
5Middlesbrough37958
Full Table

sml