Football Latest - Sheff Utd

Championship Fixtures

Sunday 19th August 2018

BrentfordvSheffield Wednesday

Friday 24th August 2018

MiddlesbroughvWest Bromwich Albion

Sunday 26th August 2018

Rotherham UnitedvMillwall

Friday 31st August 2018

Leeds UnitedvMiddlesbrough

Friday 14th September 2018

Birmingham CityvWest Bromwich Albion

Friday 21st September 2018

Wigan AthleticvBristol City

Sunday 7th October 2018

Bristol CityvSheffield Wednesday

Sunday 25th November 2018

Aston VillavBirmingham City

Sunday 2nd December 2018

Bristol CityvMillwall

Sunday 10th February 2019

Norwich CityvIpswich Town

Sunday 10th March 2019

Birmingham CityvAston Villa

Sheffield United's Results
Aug 14Hull City1 - 1H
Aug 11Queens Park Rangers2 - 1A
Aug 7Middlesbrough0 - 3A
More Results
Sheffield United's Fixtures
Aug 18Norwich CityH
Aug 25Bolton WanderersA
Sep 1Aston VillaH
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
10Preston203
11Derby2-23
12Sheff Utd3-33
13Rotherham2-33
14Bristol City202
Full Table

sml