Football Latest - Sheff Utd

Premier League Fixtures

Monday 20th August 2018

Crystal PalacevLiverpool

Monday 27th August 2018

Manchester UnitedvTottenham Hotspur

Sunday 2nd September 2018

Cardiff CityvArsenal
WatfordvTottenham Hotspur

Monday 17th September 2018

SouthamptonvBrighton and Hove Albion

Sunday 23rd September 2018

ArsenalvEverton
West Ham UnitedvChelsea

Sunday 30th September 2018

Cardiff CityvBurnley

Monday 1st October 2018

AFC BournemouthvCrystal Palace

Friday 5th October 2018

Brighton and Hove AlbionvWest Ham United

Sunday 21st October 2018

EvertonvCrystal Palace

Monday 22nd October 2018

ArsenalvLeicester City

Monday 5th November 2018

Huddersfield TownvFulham

Monday 26th November 2018

BurnleyvNewcastle United

Sheffield United's Results
Aug 14Hull City1 - 1H
Aug 11Queens Park Rangers2 - 1A
Aug 7Middlesbrough0 - 3A
More Results
Sheffield United's Fixtures
Aug 18Norwich CityH
Aug 25Bolton WanderersA
Sep 1Aston VillaH
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
10Preston203
11Derby2-23
12Sheff Utd3-33
13Rotherham2-33
14Bristol City202
Full Table

sml