Football Latest - Sheff Utd

Premier League Fixtures

Sunday 24th September 2017

Brighton and Hove AlbionvNewcastle United

Monday 25th September 2017

ArsenalvWest Bromwich Albion

Monday 16th October 2017

Leicester CityvWest Bromwich Albion

Friday 20th October 2017

West Ham UnitedvBrighton and Hove Albion

Sunday 22nd October 2017

EvertonvArsenal
Tottenham HotspurvLiverpool

Monday 23rd October 2017

ChelseavWatford

Monday 30th October 2017

BurnleyvNewcastle United

Sunday 19th November 2017

WatfordvWest Ham United

Monday 20th November 2017

Brighton and Hove AlbionvStoke City

Friday 24th November 2017

West Ham UnitedvLeicester City

Sunday 10th December 2017

LiverpoolvEverton
SouthamptonvArsenal

Sheffield United's Results
Sep 16Norwich City0 - 1H
Sep 12Bolton Wanderers1 - 0A
Sep 9Sunderland2 - 1A
More Results
Sheffield United's Fixtures
Sep 24Sheffield WednesdayA
Sep 27Wolverhampton WanderersH
Sep 30Nottingham ForestA
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
4Preston8615
5Ipswich7415
6Sheff Utd8215
7Middlesbrough8514
8Bristol City8513
Full Table

sml